Nine Times Out Of 10

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. So I’ve been told. Purchase your copy of Shoutout #18 so you can behold Lanisha Marie.   I must say that Lanisha has surprised me on more than one occasion. If not with her sexy eyes or the way she flirts with her smile. I am proud to say that she has a 6page feature in Shoutout Magazine #18.

Lanisha 4-5pg

I had the opportunity to steal a moment of time with this beautiful young lady with one of the busiest schedules. From school to work and taking care of her completely loving pitbulls. I don’t know when she finds time to study and to squeeze in a photo shoot. I must say I feel honored that she would spent those rare moments of free time creating beautiful images with me.

Lanisha doesn’t feel she’s a model just a young lady that’s enjoying her youth. She’s never mastered applying make up. But she does very well with lipstick. I can say that Lanisha is always professional and ready to go. She’s very comfortable in front of the camera. It’s almost like a switch turns on. Lights , Camera, action and we are making magic.

Lanisha 7pg

Here’s a few images from her published feature in Shoutout Magazine issue #18. Keep a look out for more of this amazingly beautiful young lady enjoying her youth.

IG @lala_marie0213

Photos by Richard Keith Photography

IG @rkphotos_

Leave a Reply

